Oppo Find X10 Pro Max

Brand:

Oppo Find X10 Pro Max Key Features

Brand: Oppo
Release Date: 24 September 2026 (announced 22 September 2026)
Price in Kenya: KSh 217,000 (16GB RAM, 512GB)
Display: 6.78-inch LTPO AMOLED, 1272 x 2772 pixels, 144Hz, 3840Hz PWM, Dolby Vision, HDR10+, 3600 nits peak
Protection: Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Processor: MediaTek Dimensity 9600 Pro (2nm)
RAM: 12GB or 16GB (16GB on the Kenyan listing)
Storage: 256GB, 512GB or 1TB, UFS 4.1, no card slot (512GB on the Kenyan listing)
Rear Camera: 200MP wide (1/1.3-inch, f/1.5, OIS) + 200MP 3x periscope telephoto (1/1.56-inch, f/2.1, OIS) + 200MP ultrawide (f/2.2)
Front Camera: 50MP ultrawide (f/2.0, PDAF)
Video Recording: 8K at 30fps, 4K at up to 120fps, 1080p at 240fps, 10-bit, Dolby Vision, LOG
Battery: 8,000mAh Si/C (Global), 7,150mAh (EU)
Charging: 80W wired, 50W wireless, 10W reverse wireless
Connectivity: 5G, Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6.2, NFC, infrared, USB-C 3.2, dual-band GPS
Audio: Stereo speakers, no 3.5mm jack
Build: Glass front and back, aluminium frame
Water & Dust Resistance: IP68 and IP69
Dimensions & Weight: 161.3 x 76.6 x 8.4mm, 233g
Operating System: Android 17, ColorOS 17
Security: Ultrasonic under-display fingerprint sensor

KSh 217,000

Tap below to see exact price & buy

NB: Warranty registration is the customer’s responsibility.

Disclaimer: We cannot guarantee that the product specifications information on this page is 100% correct.

Cash on Delivery within Nairobi

Pay on Order outside Nairobi


Need help or feeling stuck? Call us anytime:
0728 270 084 or
0727 109 200.
We’ve got you.


Oppo Find X10 Pro Max Price in Kenya, Full Specifications and Review (2026)

Oppo Find X10 Pro Max Price in Kenya

The Oppo Find X10 Pro Max price in Kenya is KSh 217,000 for the 16GB RAM and 512GB storage version, the configuration Phonesstore Kenya currently lists. The phone was announced on 22 September 2026 and released two days later. It is Oppo’s most ambitious camera phone yet: all three rear cameras use 200MP sensors, including a 1/1.3-inch main sensor and a periscope telephoto with an unusually large 1/1.56-inch sensor. Underneath is MediaTek’s 2nm Dimensity 9600 Pro, an 8,000mAh silicon-carbon battery, 80W wired and 50W wireless charging, and IP68 and IP69 water resistance.

The headline number for buyers is the battery. At 8,000mAh, the global model carries 60 percent more capacity than the 5,000mAh cells in most rival flagships. Higher capacity means more runtime from each charge, given similar efficiency, and that helps on long days, rainy-season commutes and evenings when power cuts out. European units ship with a smaller 7,150mAh cell, so the 8,000mAh figure assumes Kenyan stock is the global model.

The natural rival at Phonesstore Kenya is the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra 5G. The equivalent 512GB version costs KSh 145,000, KSh 72,000 less. The Oppo leads on battery capacity, charging speed, telephoto sensor size and water resistance. The Samsung counters with a sharper QHD+ display, a dedicated 5x periscope, a built-in S Pen, a lighter body and a published seven-year Android upgrade commitment. The size of the price gap makes this a deliberate choice rather than an obvious upgrade.

You can buy the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max from Phonesstore Kenya, where it is available with competitive pricing and nationwide delivery across Kenya.

Oppo Find X10 Pro Max Full Specifications

Network

Feature Specification
Technology GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G

Launch

Feature Specification
Announced 22 September 2026
Status Available. Released 24 September 2026

Body

Feature Specification
Dimensions 161.3 x 76.6 x 8.4 mm
Weight 233 g
Build Glass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back, aluminium frame
SIM Nano-SIM + eSIM, or Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM
Water & Dust IP68 / IP69 (high-pressure water jets; immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min)

Display

Feature Specification
Type LTPO AMOLED, 1B colours, 144Hz, 3840Hz PWM
HDR Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid, BT.2020
Brightness 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM), 3600 nits (peak)
Size 6.78 inches (~91.0% screen-to-body ratio)
Resolution 1272 x 2772 pixels (~450 ppi)
Protection Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Other Ultra HDR image support

Platform

Feature Specification
OS Android 17, ColorOS 17
Chipset MediaTek Dimensity 9600 Pro (2nm)
CPU Octa-core (2 x 4.55GHz + 3 x 4.35GHz + 3 x 3.1GHz)
GPU Mali-G2-Ultra-NX
Update Policy Not specified

Memory

Feature Specification
Card Slot No
Configurations 12GB/256GB, 12GB/512GB, 16GB/512GB, 16GB/1TB
Kenyan Listing 16GB/512GB
Storage Type UFS 4.1

Main Camera

Feature Specification
Wide 200MP, f/1.5, 24mm, 1/1.3″, 0.6µm, PDAF, OIS
Periscope Telephoto 200MP, f/2.1, 70mm, 1/1.56″, 0.5µm, PDAF (10cm to infinity), OIS, 3x optical zoom
Ultrawide 200MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 1/1.56″, 0.5µm, PDAF
Features Laser AF, colour spectrum sensor, Hasselblad Color Calibration, LED flash, HDR, panorama, LUT preview
Video 8K@30fps, 4K@30/60/120fps, 1080p@30/60/240fps, gyro-EIS, HDR, 10-bit, Dolby Vision, LOG

Selfie Camera

Feature Specification
Camera 50MP, f/2.0, 18mm (ultrawide), 1/2.76″, 0.64µm, PDAF
Features Panorama
Video 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60fps, gyro-EIS, HDR

Sound

Feature Specification
Loudspeaker Stereo speakers
3.5mm Jack No

Connectivity

Feature Specification
Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, dual-band or tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct
Bluetooth 6.2, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, LHDC 5
Positioning GPS (L1+L5), BDS, GALILEO, QZSS, GLONASS, NavIC
NFC Yes
Infrared Yes
Radio No
USB USB Type-C 3.2, OTG
Satellite Supported on 16GB/1TB model only

Sensors

Feature Specification
Fingerprint Under-display, ultrasonic
Other Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer

Battery

Feature Specification
Type Silicon-carbon (Si/C) Li-Ion
Capacity 8000 mAh (Global), 7150 mAh (EU)
Wired Charging 80W; 44/80W UFCS; 55W PPS; 13.5W PD
Wireless Charging 50W
Reverse Wireless 10W

Misc

Feature Specification
Colours Titanium Grey, Luna White, Orange
Models CPH2913, PMX110

Price

Feature Specification
Price in Kenya KSh 217,000 (16GB/512GB)

Design and Build Quality

The Find X10 Pro Max uses a glass front and back with an aluminium frame. Gorilla Glass Victus 2 protects the front display. At 8.4mm thick it is reasonably slim for a phone carrying an 8,000mAh battery and three large camera sensors. At 233g it is heavy, though: 19g more than the Galaxy S26 Ultra. That weight is noticeable in a shirt pocket or during long one-handed use on a matatu commute. The large battery and the camera module explain most of it.

The phone carries both IP68 and IP69 ratings. IP68 covers immersion: Oppo rates the phone for submersion up to 1.5m for 30 minutes. IP69 is a different test. It covers high-pressure, high-temperature water jets, which simulate industrial washdown rather than a dunk in a sink. Together the ratings mean heavy rain, splashes from a passing car and a drop into a puddle are well within design limits. Water damage is still rarely covered under warranty, and rubber seals degrade over years, so the ratings are best treated as protection against accidents rather than an invitation to swim with the phone. The Galaxy S26 Ultra is IP68 only.

Dual SIM support works either as two physical Nano-SIMs or one Nano-SIM plus eSIM. The dual physical option suits Kenyan users who run, for example, one line for M-Pesa and calls and another for cheaper data bundles. An infrared port lets the phone work as a remote for TVs, air conditioners and decoders, a small but practical feature many flagships have dropped. The ultrasonic fingerprint sensor reads the ridges of a finger using sound waves rather than a camera image. It tends to work better with wet or dirty fingers than optical sensors.

Display Quality

The 6.78-inch LTPO AMOLED panel runs at up to 144Hz and supports Dolby Vision, HDR10+ and HDR Vivid. LTPO (low-temperature polycrystalline oxide) technology lets the screen vary its refresh rate dynamically. It drops very low for static content to save battery and ramps up for scrolling and games. The 144Hz ceiling is slightly higher than the 120Hz on most flagships, a difference most noticeable in supported games.

Resolution is 1272 x 2772 pixels, a “1.5K” class panel at about 450 pixels per inch. That is lower than the Galaxy S26 Ultra’s QHD+ panel at about 500 ppi. At normal viewing distance few people will notice, but very fine text is marginally crisper on the Samsung. The lower resolution also takes less power to drive, which helps battery life.

The brightness figures are 800 nits typical, 2,000 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM) and 3,600 nits peak. The peak figure applies only to small highlights in HDR content. The HBM figure is the better guide to how the full screen performs outdoors in direct sun, and 2,000 nits is a strong rating for midday Nairobi sunlight. No independent brightness measurement was supplied, so real-world performance cannot be confirmed here.

The 3,840Hz PWM dimming is a genuine comfort feature. Many OLED screens dim by switching the pixels on and off rapidly, and at low frequencies some people perceive that flicker as eye strain or headaches, especially at low brightness at night. A 3,840Hz rate switches far faster than the frequencies associated with discomfort, so this panel should suit flicker-sensitive users better than lower-PWM screens.

Performance and Chipset

The MediaTek Dimensity 9600 Pro is built on a 2nm manufacturing process. Smaller transistors switch with less energy, so a 2nm chip can either run cooler at the same speed or faster at the same power, compared with 3nm designs such as the Galaxy S26 Ultra’s Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5. The CPU uses eight cores in three clusters: two at 4.55GHz, three at 4.35GHz and three at 3.1GHz. There are no small low-power cores, so all eight are performance-class. That suits heavy multitasking and sustained workloads, but it puts more weight on the 2nm process to keep power and heat in check.

Graphics run on the Mali-G2-Ultra-NX GPU. Memory is 12GB or 16GB of RAM with UFS 4.1 storage, and the Kenyan listing is the 16GB/512GB version. UFS 4.1 is among the fastest phone storage standards, which shortens app loading and speeds up file transfers of large 8K video. There is no memory card slot, so 512GB is the ceiling for this unit.

No benchmark results (AnTuTu, Geekbench or 3DMark) or thermal tests were supplied. Peak performance, sustained performance under load and heat during long gaming sessions cannot be verified here. That matters because chips with all-performance cores can throttle when they overheat.

The phone runs ColorOS 17 on Android 17. Oppo’s software update commitment for this model is not specified in the source. That is a meaningful gap at this price, especially against Samsung’s published seven-year Android upgrade promise for the Galaxy S26 Ultra.

Camera Performance

All three rear cameras use 200MP sensors, but the more useful numbers are sensor size and pixel size. The main camera uses a 1/1.3-inch sensor behind an f/1.5 lens, among the widest apertures on a phone, with optical image stabilisation. Each individual pixel is very small at 0.6 microns. In normal shooting the phone combines groups of pixels into one larger “virtual” pixel, a technique called pixel binning. Each combined pixel collects more light and produces less noise, with lower final resolution as the trade-off. Full 200MP capture is best kept for bright, static scenes where fine detail matters.

The periscope telephoto is the most unusual camera here. It sits at 70mm (3x optical zoom) with a 1/1.56-inch sensor, much larger than the small sensors most phones use for zoom. A larger telephoto sensor gathers more light, which reduces the noise and smearing that usually affect zoom shots indoors or at dusk. The 200MP resolution also allows in-sensor cropping: taking the central quarter of the frame roughly doubles the effective zoom while still keeping a 50MP image. Close focus starting at 10cm means the telephoto can double as a macro lens, with a more natural perspective than an ultrawide macro. The trade-off is that the optical zoom tops out at 3x. The Galaxy S26 Ultra carries a separate 5x periscope for long-range zoom.

The 13mm ultrawide also uses a 1/1.56-inch, 200MP sensor with autofocus, a step up from the small ultrawide sensors common even on flagships. Laser autofocus speeds focusing in dim conditions. A colour spectrum sensor measures the colour of ambient light to improve white balance, such as warm indoor bulbs or the green cast of fluorescent tubes. Hasselblad Color Calibration tunes colour rendering, and LUT preview shows colour grades live before capture.

Video reaches 8K at 30fps and 4K at up to 120fps, with 10-bit colour, Dolby Vision and LOG recording. LOG records a flat, low-contrast image that keeps more highlight and shadow detail for colour grading in editing, which matters to serious creators. 10-bit colour records over a billion shades, which reduces banding in skies and gradients. The front camera is a 50MP ultrawide that records 4K at up to 60fps, and its wide field of view suits group selfies and vlogging.

No independent camera test results were supplied, so image quality comparisons with the Galaxy S26 Ultra cannot be confirmed here.

Battery Life and Charging

The 8,000mAh silicon-carbon battery (global model) is the Find X10 Pro Max’s standout feature. Silicon-carbon cells blend silicon into the anode, the part of the battery that stores lithium. Silicon can hold far more lithium than graphite of the same weight, so more capacity fits into the same space. That is how Oppo fits 8,000mAh into an 8.4mm body. In everyday terms, the 60 percent capacity advantage over a 5,000mAh flagship should mean noticeably longer runtime between charges. No independent battery test was supplied, so actual screen-on time is not confirmed. Oppo says the battery keeps at least 80 percent of its capacity after five years.

Charging reaches 80W wired and 50W wireless, with 10W reverse wireless for topping up earbuds or a watch. The charging protocol details matter in Kenya, where many households share whatever USB-C charger is at hand. The full 80W needs Oppo’s own charging standard or a charger supporting UFCS at 80W. Standard USB-PD chargers, the most common type, are limited to just 13.5W, which is slow for an 8,000mAh battery. A charger supporting PPS (Programmable Power Supply) reaches 55W. Whether a charger is included in the box is not specified in the source. Buyers should confirm this, because a generic charger would waste much of the phone’s charging advantage.

The 50W wireless rating is double the Galaxy S26 Ultra’s 25W. Wireless charging still produces more heat and loses more energy than wired.

Who Is the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max For?

Ideal for:

  • Heavy users who want the longest possible runtime from a flagship, thanks to the 8,000mAh battery
  • Photographers who value a large-sensor 3x telephoto for portraits, zoom in low light and close-up macro shots
  • Buyers who want strong water resistance with both IP68 and IP69 ratings for rainy seasons and outdoor work
  • Video creators who want 8K, 4K 120fps, LOG and Dolby Vision recording

Not ideal for:

  • Buyers who want long-range zoom beyond 3x optical, where a dedicated 5x periscope performs better
  • Users who prefer lighter phones, given the 233g weight
  • Buyers who prioritise a confirmed long-term software update commitment
  • Anyone who needs satellite connectivity, which is limited to the 1TB model not sold here

Pros and Cons

The Oppo Find X10 Pro Max has genuine strengths at KSh 217,000. It has an 8,000mAh silicon-carbon battery with 80W wired and 50W wireless charging. All three rear cameras are 200MP, including a 1/1.3-inch f/1.5 main camera and a 3x periscope telephoto with an unusually large 1/1.56-inch sensor and 10cm close focus. A 1/1.56-inch 200MP ultrawide adds autofocus, and video reaches 8K at 30fps and 4K at 120fps with 10-bit colour, LOG and Dolby Vision. The 2nm Dimensity 9600 Pro is paired with 16GB of RAM and UFS 4.1 storage. The 144Hz LTPO AMOLED has 3,840Hz PWM dimming for flicker-sensitive eyes and is rated at 2,000 nits in high-brightness mode. The phone carries IP68 and IP69 water resistance, Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6.2, an infrared blaster, dual physical SIM or eSIM, and an ultrasonic fingerprint sensor.

Its main limitations are a price KSh 72,000 higher than a 512GB Galaxy S26 Ultra. Optical zoom tops out at 3x with no 5x periscope. The 233g body is heavy. The 1.5K display is less sharp than QHD+ rivals. There is no memory card slot or headphone jack. Standard USB-PD chargers are limited to 13.5W, so fast charging depends on Oppo or PPS chargers. No software update policy is confirmed. Satellite connectivity is unavailable on the 512GB model sold in Kenya. No benchmark, brightness or battery test data has been supplied to confirm Oppo’s claims.

Where to Buy Oppo Find X10 Pro Max in Kenya

You can buy the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max from Phonesstore Kenya, a trusted retailer for genuine Oppo products in Kenya. Phonesstore Kenya offers competitive pricing, reliable service, and nationwide delivery, making it convenient to order from anywhere in the country.

Oppo Find X10 Pro Max vs Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra

At 512GB, the Galaxy S26 Ultra costs KSh 145,000 against the Find X10 Pro Max’s KSh 217,000, so the Oppo has to justify KSh 72,000. It does lead in several areas. It has 60 percent more battery capacity (8,000mAh against 5,000mAh), faster charging (80W wired and 50W wireless against 60W and 25W) and a larger-sensor 200MP telephoto. It adds IP69 alongside IP68, a newer 2nm chip and 16GB of RAM against 12GB on the comparable Samsung. The Galaxy S26 Ultra wins on display sharpness (QHD+ at about 500 ppi), long-range zoom with its 5x periscope, the built-in S Pen and a lighter 214g body. It also has published test results, including 1,480 nits of measured brightness and 16 hours 23 minutes of active use, plus Samsung’s seven-year Android upgrade commitment.

Feature Oppo Find X10 Pro Max Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra
Chipset Dimensity 9600 Pro (2nm) Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3nm)
RAM / Storage Compared 16GB / 512GB 12GB / 512GB
Display 6.78″ LTPO AMOLED, 1272 x 2772, 144Hz 6.9″ LTPO AMOLED, 1440 x 3120, 120Hz
Brightness 2000 nits HBM, 3600 nits peak (claimed) 2600 nits peak; 1480 nits measured
Main Camera 200MP, f/1.5, 1/1.3″ 200MP, f/1.4, 1/1.3″
Telephoto 200MP 3x periscope, 1/1.56″ 10MP 3x + 50MP 5x periscope
Ultrawide 200MP, 1/1.56″ 50MP
Video 8K@30fps, 4K@120fps, LOG, Dolby Vision 8K@30fps, 4K@120fps, 10-bit HDR
Battery 8000mAh Si/C 5000mAh
Wired / Wireless Charging 80W / 50W 60W / 25W
Water Resistance IP68 / IP69 IP68
Stylus No Built-in S Pen
Weight / Thickness 233g / 8.4mm 214g / 7.9mm
OS Update Policy Not specified 7 major Android upgrades
Price in Kenya KSh 217,000 KSh 145,000

For most buyers the Galaxy S26 Ultra is the stronger value; the Find X10 Pro Max makes sense for those who put battery life, charging speed and telephoto sensor quality ahead of the price difference.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max price in Kenya?
The Oppo Find X10 Pro Max is priced at KSh 217,000 for the 16GB RAM and 512GB storage version at Phonesstore Kenya.

How big is the battery on the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max?
The global model has an 8,000mAh silicon-carbon battery. European units use a smaller 7,150mAh cell.

How fast does the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max charge?
It supports 80W wired and 50W wireless charging, plus 10W reverse wireless. Standard USB-PD chargers are limited to 13.5W, so an Oppo or PPS-compatible charger is needed for fast charging.

Is the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max waterproof?
It is rated IP68 for immersion up to 1.5m for 30 minutes and IP69 for resistance to high-pressure water jets. That covers rain and accidental drops in water, though water damage is rarely covered by warranty.

Does the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max have satellite connectivity?
Satellite connectivity is supported only on the 16GB/1TB model. The 512GB version sold in Kenya does not support it.

How good is the zoom camera?
The periscope telephoto offers 3x optical zoom using a 200MP, 1/1.56-inch sensor, large for a zoom camera, which helps in low light. It can also focus as close as 10cm for macro shots. It has no 5x optical lens.

Does the Oppo Find X10 Pro Max support dual SIM?
Yes. It accepts two physical Nano-SIMs or one Nano-SIM plus an eSIM.

Should buyers choose the Find X10 Pro Max or the Galaxy S26 Ultra?
The Find X10 Pro Max suits buyers who prioritise battery life, charging speed and telephoto quality. The Galaxy S26 Ultra, at KSh 145,000 for 512GB at Phonesstore Kenya, offers a sharper display, 5x zoom, an S Pen and a seven-year update commitment for KSh 72,000 less.

Internal Storage

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oppo Find X10 Pro Max”

Oppo Products Price in Kenya – Latest Models Available

Looking for the best Oppo price in Kenya? Phones Store Kenya offers genuine Oppo devices at competitive prices with secure checkout and fast Nairobi delivery.

Oppo is globally recognized for stylish smartphone design, advanced camera technology and fast charging innovation. Built for users who value photography, smooth performance and modern aesthetics, Oppo products deliver strong everyday reliability.

Oppo Reno Series
The Oppo Reno series focuses on camera innovation and premium design. With high-resolution sensors and enhanced portrait capabilities, Reno models are built for photography enthusiasts and content creators.

Oppo A Series
The Oppo A series offers balanced performance and affordability, providing reliable battery life and smooth daily usage at competitive pricing.

Oppo Find Series
The Oppo Find series delivers flagship-level performance, advanced display technology and premium build quality for users seeking high-end features.

Fast Charging & Performance
Oppo devices are known for fast charging technology and optimized performance, making them suitable for multitasking, entertainment and gaming.

Why Buy Oppo from Phones Store Kenya?

Competitive pricing
Verified genuine devices
Secure checkout
Fast Nairobi delivery
Nationwide shipping across Kenya

If you are searching for a trusted Oppo shop in Kenya, Phones Store Kenya provides reliable products and dependable customer support.